Cole Schweda & Adam Biwer / Stu Niedziela win the TRAP!

V-10 Cole Schweda & Adam Biwer / Stu Niedziela win the 2019 TRAP over 47 other competitors.

Four tough races were sailed on Pine Lake with light and shifty conditions as the V-10 was very consistent to take the title. Pewaukee sailors finished with three in the top five overall and four in the top ten. V-31 Ella Schieble & Ella Walker were 3rd and won race 3 along with V-61 Charlie Allen & Will Utz finishing in 4th overall and won the Junior Championship as top overall junior sailor. V-213 Fritz Simon & Megan Isabell won race two and finished 8th overall.

Full results at

First Place: Cole Schweda and Adam Biwer / Stu Niedziela
Third Place (Winner Race 3): Ella Schieble and Ella Walker
Fourth Place (Top Junior Sailor): Charlie Allen and Will Utz
Eighth Place (Winner Race 2): Fritz Simon and Megan Isabell